MEMBER FIRM PROFILE
Search Criteria: Location: Canada, Alberta



Firm Logo



Field Law
2500 - 10175 101 ST NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0H3, Canada
View Other Offices
Phone: (780) 423-3003
Fax: (780) 428-9329
E-Mail: jcasey@fieldlaw.com
Website: http://www.fieldlaw.com


FIRM PROFILE

Field Law, named one of Western and Northern Canada’s top law firms, has more than 120 lawyers working together to provide a wide variety of legal services to businesses and institutions in corporate and commercial matters, litigation and dispute resolution, Northern Aboriginal, labour and employment, insurance, occupational health and safety, privacy, professional regulatory and medical malpractice issues. Additionally the firm provides private services to individuals including estate planning services and real estate transactions.

Our value advantage comes from a commitment to collaborating and partnering with our clients and networks to find creative and effective legal solutions.


PRIMARY CONTACT ATTORNEY(S)
For inquiries about Field Law contact James T. Casey.
James T. Caseyjcasey@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003
Catriona Otto-Johnsoncotto@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500
Jack R. Williamsjwilliams@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

LAW AREA ATTORNEYS
Aboriginal & Native Rights
Sandeep K. Dhirsdhir@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003
Jack R. Williamsjwilliams@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Administrative
Greg A. Hardinggharding@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution)
James T. Caseyjcasey@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Agency/Franchise/Distribution/Licensing
Brian D. Futoranskybfutoransky@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003
Richard P. Stobberstobbe@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Antitrust
Heinrich (Rick) Pabstrpabst@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Appellate
Todd W. Katholtkathol@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Aviation/Aerospace
Jack R. Williamsjwilliams@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Banking & Finance
Scott A. Watsonswatson@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Creditor/Debtor
Sandeep K. Dhirsdhir@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003
Doug Nishimuradnishimura@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Business, Corporate & Securities
Melissa Cookmcook@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Class Action Law
Daniel P. Carrolldcarroll@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Commercial
Peter L. Collinspcollins@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500
Scott A. Watsonswatson@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Commercial Transactions
Peter L. Collinspcollins@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500
Brian D. Futoranskybfutoransky@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Competition Law
Peter L. Collinspcollins@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Constitutional Law
Kevin S. Fethkfeth@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003
Greg A. Hardinggharding@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Construction & Engineering
Jeremiah J. Kowalchukjkowalchuk@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003
Andrew Wilkinsonawilkinson@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Contracts
Peter L. Collinspcollins@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500
Brian D. Futoranskybfutoransky@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Corporate & Securities
Melissa Cookmcook@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Corporate Finance/Capital Markets
Melissa Cookmcook@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500
Scott A. Watsonswatson@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Peter L. Collinspcollins@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Criminal Law
Steve T. Eichlerseichler@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500
Brian A. Vailbvail@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Debt Collection
Justin L. Denisjdenis@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500
Sandeep K. Dhirsdhir@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

E-Commerce & Information Technology
Antony Edwardsaedwards@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Education & School Law
Kevin S. Fethkfeth@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003
Frank Molnarfmolnar@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Energy
Cliff D. Johnsoncjohnson@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Environmental
Cliff D. Johnsoncjohnson@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Gaming
Heinrich (Rick) Pabstrpabst@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Gov't Relations, Legislation & Lobbying
James T. Caseyjcasey@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Government Contracts/Procurement
James T. Caseyjcasey@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Health & Safety
Derek A. Crannadcranna@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003
Steve T. Eichlerseichler@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Healthcare & Hospital Law
Jay M. Guthriejguthrie@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Immigration
Vance Langfordvlangford@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Insurance
Jim M. Doylejdoyle@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500
Brian D. Filipsbfilips@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Intellectual Property
Antony Edwardsaedwards@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Labor & Employment
Ayla K. Akgungoraakgungor@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003
Kelly Nicholsonknicholson@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Lending & Secured Transactions
Scott A. Watsonswatson@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Litigation
Jeremy Taylorjtaylor@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003
Andrew Wilkinsonawilkinson@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Malpractice/Professional Liability
Jay M. Guthriejguthrie@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Mining
Jack R. Williamsjwilliams@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Natural Resources
Cliff D. Johnsoncjohnson@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Non-Profit/Exempt Organizations
Melissa D. Timbresmtimbres@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Personal Injury
Dan A. Downeddowne@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500
Sharon R. Stefanyksstefanyk@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Pharmaceutical & Medical Law
Jay M. Guthriejguthrie@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003
Doreen M. Saundersondsaunderson@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Private Wealth Services
Malkit Atwalmatwal@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003
Farha Salimfsalim@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Project Development & Finance
Scott A. Watsonswatson@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Public & Administrative Law
Gregory Simgsim@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Public Utilities
Ayanna F. Catlynacatlyn@fieldlaw.com(867) 920-4542

Public/Private Partnerships
Scott A. Watsonswatson@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Real Estate/Real Property
Peter L. Collinspcollins@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500
Heinrich (Rick) Pabstrpabst@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Securities & Commodities Litigation
Andrew Wilkinsonawilkinson@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Taxation/Tax Planning
Faralee A. Chaninfchanin@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Tort Litigation/Product Liability
Sandra Corbettscorbett@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003
Doreen M. Saundersondsaunderson@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Transportation
Greg A. Hardinggharding@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003

Wills, Trusts, Estates & Probate
Malkit Atwalmatwal@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003
Farha Salimfsalim@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500

Zoning, Planning & Land Use
Peter L. Collinspcollins@fieldlaw.com(403) 260-8500
Heinrich (Rick) Pabstrpabst@fieldlaw.com(780) 423-3003



DISCLAIMER:
Member law firms practice independently and not in a relationship for the joint practice of law.
If a lawyer is listed under a particular practice area, such listing indicates the lawyer practices in the particular field of law; such listing should not be interpreted to imply that the lawyer is a "specialist" in that particular field of law.