Alternative Dispute Resolution

Africa & Middle East
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
NigeriaKusamotu & KusamotuAdeyemi Akingbade 234 803 384 1002 lawyers@kusamotu.com
Asia & Pacific Rim
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
Australia (Sydney)Holman WebbTal Williams 61 2 9390 8331 tal.williams@holmanwebb.com.au
China (Beijing)Beijing DHH Law Firm John Tang 86 10 85219100 johntang@deheng.com
China (Hong Kong)Lily Fenn & PartnersLily Fenn 852 3655 9898 lilyfenn@lilyfennlawyers.com
China (Shanghai)MHP Law FirmMartin Hu 86 21 5010 1666 martin.hu@mhplawyer.com
IndiaJ. Sagar AssociatesShivpriya Nanda 91 98100 17772 shippi@jsalaw.com
New ZealandWynn WilliamsHayley Buckley 64 9 300 2604 hayley.buckley@wynnwilliams.co.nz
SingaporeCNPLaw LLPQuek Li Fei 65 6349 8697 lfquek@cnplaw.com
ThailandBangkok International AssociatesStephen Frost 66 2 231 6455 sfrost@bia.co.th
Canada
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlbertaField LawErika Carrasco 403 232 1781 ecarrasco@fieldlaw.com
British ColumbiaClark Wilson LLPLauren Liang 604 891 7734 lliang@cwilson.com
Newfoundland and LabradorBenson BuffettJeffrey Benson 709 579 2081 jbenson@bensonbuffett.com
Nova ScotiaWickwire HolmJames Boudreau 902 429 4111 jboudreau@wickwireholm.com
OntarioWeirFouldsLisa Borsook 416 365 1110 lborsook@weirfoulds.com
Europe
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
BelgiumLydianHugo Keulers 32 2 787 91 40 hugo.keulers@lydian.be
BulgariaPenev LLPSergey Penev 359 2 930 0985 info@penev.eu
Czech RepublicBříza & TrubačPetr Bříza 420 777 60 11 14 petr.briza@brizatrubac.cz
GreeceAvramopoulos & Partners Vassilis D. Avramopoulos 30210 6912200 v.avramopoulos@avralaw.gr
LuxembourgDSM Avocats à la CourMario Di Stefano 352 262 5621 mdistefano@dsm.legal
NetherlandsVan Benthem & KeulenSander Marges 31 30 259 5731 sandermarges@vbk.nl
PolandDomanski Zakrzewski PalinkaKrzysztof A. Zakrzewski 48 22 557 76 00 krzysztof.zakrzewski@dzp.pl
RomaniaVernon | DavidCharles Vernon 40 21 311 5654 charles.vernon@vdalegal.com
Latin America & Caribbean
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
BoliviaC.R. & F. Rojas AbogadosFernando Rojas 591 2 211 3165 fernando@rojas-lawfirm.com
BrazilPeixoto & Cury AdvogadosPedro Jorge da Costa Cury 55 11 3218 8455 pedro.cury@peixotoecury.com.br
Cayman IslandsTravers Thorp AlbergaMichael L. Alberga 345 949 0699 malberga@traversthorpalberga.com
ColombiaPhilippi Prietocarrizosa Ferrero DU & UríaClaudia Barrero 571 326 8600 claudia.barrero@ppulegal.com
Dominican RepublicGuzmán ArizaFabio J. Guzmán Saladin 809 255 0980 fabio@drlawyer.com
GrenadaWilkinson, Wilkinson & WilkinsonShireen J. Wilkinson 473 440 3578 shireen@wilkinsonchambers.net
GuatemalaCarrillo y AsociadosAlfonso Carrillo Marroquin 502 2421 5700 alfonso.carrillo@carrillolaw.com
JamaicaNunes, Scholefield, DeLeon & Co.Paul Tai 876 960 8995 ptai@nsdco.com
MexicoSánchez Devanny EseverriCristina Sánchez Vebber 52 55 5029 8500 csv@sanchezdevanny.com
NicaraguaConsortium LegalRodrigo Taboada 505 2254 5454 rtaboada@consortiumlegal.com
PeruPhilippi Prietocarrizosa Ferrero DU & UríaRafael Boisset 511 513 7200 rafael.boisset@ppulegal.com
VenezuelaTorres, Plaz & AraujoGuillermo de la Rosa 58 212 905 0211 grosa@tpa.com.ve
United States
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlabamaCapell & Howard, P.C.J. Lister Hubbard 334 241 8000 lister.hubbard@chlaw.com
DelawareRichards, Layton & Finger, P.A.Chad M. Shandler 302 651 7836 shandler@rlf.com
FloridaAusley McMullenRobert N. (Rob) Clarke, Jr. 850 224 9115 rclarke@ausley.com
IdahoHawley TroxellSusan Olson 208 345 2000 solson@hawleytroxell.com
KentuckyMcBrayer PLLCJames H. Frazier III 859 231 8780 jfrazier@mcbrayerfirm.com
LouisianaAdams and Reese LLPRobert L. (Rob) Rieger, Jr. 225 336 5200 robert.rieger@arlaw.com
MaineCurtis Thaxter LLC James L. Costello 207 774 9000 jcostello@curtisthaxter.com
MichiganFraser Trebilcock Thaddeus E. (Thad) Morgan 517 377 0877 tmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com
MississippiJones Walker LLPDennis W. Miller 601 949 4900 dmiller@joneswalker.com
NebraskaErickson | Sederstrom, PC, LLOWilliam T. (Bill) Foley 402 397 2200 wfoley@eslaw.com
NevadaKaempfer CrowellLesley Miller 702 792 7000 lmiller@kcnvlaw.com
New MexicoMontgomery & Andrews, P.A.J. Brent Moore 505 986 2648 bmoore@montand.com
New York, New YorkPatterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP Henry Bubel 212 336 2000 hpbubel@pbwt.com
OregonHarrang Long Gary Rudnick P.C.C. Robert (Bob) Steringer 503 242 0000 bob.steringer@harrang.com
PennsylvaniaEckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLCLoudon L. (Hap) Campbell 717 237 6028 lcampbell@eckertseamans.com
VermontPrimmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PCJon R. Eggleston 802 864 0880 jeggleston@primmer.com
West VirginiaGoodwin & Goodwin, LLPJ. David Fenwick 304 346 7000 jdf@goodwingoodwin.com
WyomingPence and MacMillan LLCGreg Weisz 307 638 0386 gweisz@penceandmac.com