Antitrust

Asia & Pacific Rim
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
Australia (Melbourne)Hall & WilcoxMark Dunphy 61 3 9603 3555 mark.dunphy@hallandwilcox.com.au
China (Shanghai)Martin Hu & PartnersMartin Hu 86 21 5010 1666 martin.hu@mhplawyers.com
Canada
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
OntarioWeirfouldsLisa Borsook 416 365 1110 lborsook@weirfoulds.com
Europe
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AustriaDoralt Seist CsoklichWilfried Seist 43 1 3194520 seist@dsc.at
BulgariaPenev LLPSergey Penev 359 2 930 09 70 info@penev.eu
CyprusL. Papaphilippou & Co LLCLeandros Papaphilippou 357 22 27 10 00 lp@papaphilippou.eu
GermanyGvW Graf von WestphalenStephan Menzemer 49 69 707970 186 s.menzemer@gvw.com
GreeceAvramopoulos & Partners Vassilis D. Avramopoulos 30210 6912200 v.avramopoulos@avralaw.gr
HungarySzecskay Attorneys at LawAndras Szecskay 36 1 472 3000 andras.szecskay@szecskay.com
IcelandJonsson & HallGunnar Jonsson 354 414 4100 gunnar@law.is
ItalyPirola Pennuto Zei & AssociatiMassimo Di Terlizzi 39 02 669951 massimo.diterlizzi@studiopirola.com
LuxembourgDSM Avocats à la CourMario Di Stefano 352 262 5621 mdistefano@dsm.legal
MaltaIURIS AdvocatsSimon Galea Testaferrata 356 2122 6331 sgt@iurismalta.com
NetherlandsVan Benthem & KeulenSander Marges 31 30 259 5731 sandermarges@vbk.nl
PolandDomanski Zakrzewski PalinkaKrzysztof A. Zakrzewski 48 22 557 76 00 krzysztof.zakrzewski@dzp.pl
RomaniaVernon | DavidCharles Vernon 40 21 311 5654 charles.vernon@vdalegal.com
SloveniaMiro Senica and AttorneysKatarina Kresal 386 1 252 8000 katarina.kresal@senica.si
SwitzerlandKellerhals CarrardThomas Bähler 41 58 200 35 57 thomas.baehler@kellerhals-carrard.ch
UkraineArzingerTimur Bondaryev 38 044 390 55 33 timur.bondaryev@arzinger.ua
Latin America & Caribbean
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
BrazilPeixoto & Cury AdvogadosPedro Jorge da Costa Cury 55 11 3218 8455 pedro.cury@peixotoecury.com.br
ColombiaPhilippi Prietocarrizosa Ferrero DU & UríaClaudia Barrero 571 326 8600 claudia.barrero@ppulegal.com
MexicoSánchez Devanny EseverriCristina Sánchez Vebber 52 55 5029 8500 csv@sanchezdevanny.com
PeruPhilippi Prietocarrizosa Ferrero DU & UríaRafael Boisset 511 513 7200 rafael.boisset@ppulegal.com
VenezuelaTorres, Plaz & Araujo AbogadosGuillermo de la Rosa 58 212 905 0211 grosa@tpa.com.ve
United States
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
LouisianaAdams and Reese LLPRobert L. (Rob) Rieger, Jr. 225 336 5200 robert.rieger@arlaw.com
MichiganFraser Trebilcock Thaddeus E. (Thad) Morgan 517 377 0877 tmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com
MississippiJones Walker LLPDennis W. Miller 601 949 4900 dmiller@joneswalker.com
New York, New YorkPatterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP Henry Bubel 212 336 2000 hpbubel@pbwt.com
OhioKegler, Brown, Hill + Ritter Timothy T. Tullis 614 462 5464 ttullis@keglerbrown.com
PennsylvaniaEckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLCLoudon L. (Hap) Campbell 717 237 6000 lcampbell@eckertseamans.com
UtahParsons Behle & LatimerKristine E. Johnson 801 532 1234 kjohnson@parsonsbehle.com
VirginiaMcGuireWoods LLPEugene E. (Matt) Mathews III 804 775 1313 mmathews@mcguirewoods.com