Public Policy

Asia & Pacific Rim
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
Australia (Melbourne)Hall & WilcoxMark Dunphy 61 3 9603 3555 mark.dunphy@hallandwilcox.com.au
Australia (Sydney)Holman WebbTal Williams 61 2 9390 8331 tal.williams@holmanwebb.com.au
China (Beijing)Beijing DHH Law Firm John Tang 86 10 85219100 johntang@deheng.com
IndiaJ. Sagar AssociatesShivpriya Nanda 91 124 439 0600 jmps@jsalaw.com
New ZealandWynn WilliamsHayley Buckley 64 9 300 2604 hayley.buckley@wynnwilliams.co.nz
SingaporeCNPLaw LLPQuek Li Fei 65 6349 8697 lfquek@cnplaw.com
Canada
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlbertaField LawErika Carrasco 403 232 1781 ecarrasco@fieldlaw.com
British ColumbiaClark WilsonLauren Liang 604 891 7734 lliang@cwilson.com
ManitobaTaylor McCaffreyNorm Snyder 204 949 1312 nksnyder@tmlawyers.com
Newfoundland and LabradorBenson BuffettJeffrey Benson 709 579 2081 jbenson@bensonbuffett.com
Nova ScotiaWickwire HolmJames Boudreau 902 429 4111 jboudreau@wickwireholm.com
OntarioWeirfouldsLisa Borsook 416 365 1110 lborsook@weirfoulds.com
QuebecDunton RainvilleAaron Makovka 514 866 6743 amakovka@duntonrainville.com
SaskatchewanKaunuka ThuringerLaurance Yakimowski 306 525 7200 lyakimowski@ktllp.ca
Europe
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AustriaDoralt Seist CsoklichWilfried Seist 43 1 3194520 seist@dsc.at
BelgiumLydianHugo Keulers 32 11 26 00 40 hugo.keulers@lydian.be
CyprusL. Papaphilippou & Co LLCLeandros Papaphilippou 357 22 27 10 00 lp@papaphilippou.eu
Czech RepublicBříza & TrubačPetr Bříza 420 777 60 11 14 petr.briza@brizatrubac.cz
EnglandMills & Reeve LLPTom Pickthorn 44 20 7648 9222 tom.pickthorn@mills-reeve.com
GermanyGvW Graf von WestphalenStephan Menzemer 49 69 707970 186 s.menzemer@gvw.com
GreeceAvramopoulos & Partners Vassilis D. Avramopoulos 30210 6912200 v.avramopoulos@avralaw.gr
IcelandJonsson & HallGunnar Jonsson 354 414 4100 gunnar@law.is
LuxembourgDSM Avocats à la CourMario Di Stefano 352 262 5621 mdistefano@dsm.legal
MaltaIURIS AdvocatsSimon Galea Testaferrata 356 2122 6331 sgt@iurismalta.com
NetherlandsVan Benthem & KeulenSander Marges 31 30 259 5731 sandermarges@vbk.nl
PolandDomanski Zakrzewski PalinkaKrzysztof A. Zakrzewski 48 22 557 76 00 krzysztof.zakrzewski@dzp.pl
SloveniaMiro Senica and AttorneysKatarina Kresal 386 1 252 8000 katarina.kresal@senica.si
SwitzerlandKellerhals CarrardThomas Bähler 41 58 200 35 57 thomas.baehler@kellerhals-carrard.ch
TurkeyMoroğlu ArsevenE. Seyfi Moroğlu 90 212 377 47 30 esmoroglu@morogluarseven.com
UkraineArzingerTimur Bondaryev 38 044 390 55 33 timur.bondaryev@arzinger.ua
Latin America & Caribbean
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AnguillaWEBSTER LPPam Webster 264 497 2060 pwebster@websterlawbwi.com
Barbados George Walton Payne & Co. Andrew Thornhill 1246 426 0417 andrew.thornhill@gwpandco.com
BoliviaC.R. & F. Rojas AbogadosFernando Rojas 591 2 211 3165 fernando@rojas-lawfirm.com
BrazilPeixoto & Cury AdvogadosPedro Jorge da Costa Cury 55 11 3218 8455 pedro.cury@peixotoecury.com.br
Cayman IslandsTravers Thorp AlbergaMichael L. Alberga 345 949 0699 malberga@traversthorpalberga.com
ChileOssandon AbogadosRoberto Ossandon 56 2 2368 1005 rossandon@ossandon.cl
ColombiaPhilippi Prietocarrizosa Ferrero DU & UríaClaudia Barrero 571 326 8600 claudia.barrero@ppulegal.com
Dominican RepublicGuzmán ArizaFabio J. Guzmán Saladin 809 255 0980 fabio@drlawyer.com
GuatemalaCarrillo y AsociadosAlfonso Carrillo Marroquin 502 2421 5700 alfonso.carrillo@carrillolaw.com
HondurasMelara & Asociados Oscar Melara Facusse 504 2232 1181 omelara@melarayasociados.com
JamaicaNunes, Scholefield, DeLeon & Co.Paul Tai 876 960 8995 ptai@nsdco.com
MexicoSánchez Devanny EseverriCristina Sánchez Vebber 52 55 5029 8500 csv@sanchezdevanny.com
NicaraguaConsortium LegalRodrigo Taboada 505 2254 5454 rtaboada@consortiumlegal.com
PeruPhilippi Prietocarrizosa Ferrero DU & UríaRafael Boisset 511 513 7200 rafael.boisset@ppulegal.com
Turks & CaicosMiller Simons O’SullivanAdrian Corr 649 946 4650 agc@mslaw.tc
U.S. Virgin IslandsDudley Newman Feuerzeig LLPG. Hunter Logan 340 773 3200 hlogan@dnfvi.com
VenezuelaTorres, Plaz & Araujo AbogadosGuillermo de la Rosa 58 212 905 0211 grosa@tpa.com.ve
United States
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlabamaCapell & Howard, P.C.J. Lister Hubbard 334 241 8000 lister.hubbard@chlaw.com
ArizonaFennemore Craig, P.C.Phil Fargotstein 602 916 5453 pfargotstein@fclaw.com
ArkansasRose Law FirmStephen N. Joiner 501 375 9131 sjoiner@roselawfirm.com
California, Los AngelesMitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP Lessing E. Gold 310 312 3228 leg@msk.com
ColoradoIreland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe, PCKelley Duke 303 628 3663 kduke@irelandstapleton.com
ConnecticutRobinson+Cole LLPKenneth Baldwin 860 275 8345 kbaldwin@rc.com
DelawareRichards, Layton & Finger, P.A.Chad M. Shandler 302 651 7836 shandler@rlf.com
District of ColumbiaWiley Rein LLPPeter D. Shields 202 719 3249 pshields@wileyrein.com
FloridaAusley McMullenRob Clarke 850 224 9115 rclarke@ausley.com
IdahoHawley TroxellSusan Olson 208 345 2000 solson@hawleytroxell.com
IllinoisGiffin, Winning, Cohen & Bodewes, P.C.R. Mark Mifflin 217 525 1571 mmifflin@giffinwinning.com
IndianaBarnes & Thornburg LLPChristopher P. Felts 317 231 7731 christopher.felts@btlaw.com
IowaNyemaster Goode, P.C. Randall D. Armentrout 515 283 3100 rda@nyemaster.com
KansasGoodell, Stratton, Edmonds & Palmer, L.L.P. H. Philip Elwood 785 233 0593 pelwood@gseplaw.com
KentuckyMcBrayer PLLCJames H. Frazier III 859 231 8780 jfrazier@mcbrayerfirm.com
LouisianaAdams and Reese LLPRobert L. (Rob) Rieger, Jr. 225 336 5200 robert.rieger@arlaw.com
MaineCurtis Thaxter LLC James L. Costello 207 774 9000 jcostello@curtisthaxter.com
MarylandRifkin Weiner Livingston LLCM. Celeste Bruce 301 951 0150 cbruce@rwllaw.com
MassachusettsKeegan Werlin LLPJon N. Bonsall 617 951 1400 jbonsall@keeganwerlin.com
MinnesotaLarkin Hoffman Paul B. Plunkett 952 896 3298 pplunkett@larkinhoffman.com
MississippiJones Walker LLPDennis W. Miller 601 949 4900 dmiller@joneswalker.com
MissouriBrydon, Swearengen & England P.C.William R. (Trip) England III 573 635 7166 trip@brydonlaw.com
MontanaJackson, Murdo & Grant, P.C.David C. Dalthorp 406 513 1120 dalthorp@jmgm.com
NebraskaErickson | Sederstrom, PC, LLOWilliam T. (Bill) Foley 402 397 2200 wfoley@eslaw.com
NevadaKaempfer CrowellLesley Miller 702 792 7000 lmiller@kcnvlaw.com
New HampshireRath, Young and Pignatelli, P.C. Christopher J. (Chris) Sullivan 603 226 2600 cjs@rathlaw.com
New JerseyCarella, Byrne, Cecchi, Olstein, Brody & AgnelloG. Glennon (Glenn) Troublefield 973 994 1700 gtroublefield@carellabyrne.com
New MexicoMontgomery & Andrews, P.A.Nancy M. King 505 982 3873 nking@montand.com
New YorkFeatherstonhaugh, Wiley & Clyne, LLPElizabeth K. Clyne 518 436 0786 ekc@fwc-law.com
North CarolinaPoyner Spruill LLPMike McIntyre 919 783 1100 mmcintyre@poynerspruill.com
North DakotaCrowley Fleck PLLPCraig C. Smith 701 223 6585 csmith@crowleyfleck.com
OhioKegler, Brown, Hill + Ritter Timothy T. Tullis 614 462 5464 ttullis@keglerbrown.com
OklahomaDerryberry & Naifeh, LLPRobert N. Naifeh, Jr. 405 708 6784 rnaifeh@derryberrylaw.com
OregonHarrang Long Gary Rudnick P.C.C. Robert (Bob) Steringer 503 242 0000 bob.steringer@harrang.com
PennsylvaniaEckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLCLoudon L. (Hap) Campbell 717 237 6000 lcampbell@eckertseamans.com
Rhode IslandAdler Pollock & Sheehan P.C.Richard Beretta, Jr. 401 274 7200 rberetta@apslaw.com
South CarolinaTurner PadgetC. Pierce Campbell 843 656 4429 pcampbell@turnerpadget.com
South DakotaMay, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLPBrett Koenecke 605 224 8803 brett@mayadam.net
TennesseeBass, Berry & Sims PLCErica Bell Vick 615 742 7901 evick@bassberry.com
TexasMcGinnis LochridgeMelissa Sykes 512 495 6000 msykes@mcginnislaw.com
UtahParsons Behle & LatimerKristine E. Johnson 801 532 1234 kjohnson@parsonsbehle.com
VermontPrimmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PCJon R. Eggleston 802 864 0880 jeggleston@primmer.com
VirginiaMcGuireWoods LLPEugene E. (Matt) Mathews III 804 775 1313 mmathews@mcguirewoods.com
WisconsinDeWitt LLPJordan Lamb 608 252 9358 jkl@dewittllp.com