Tax

Africa & Middle East
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
South AfricaVDMA LawMarilize Jerling 27 10 612 0354 mjerling@vdmalaw.com
Asia & Pacific Rim
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
Australia (Melbourne)Hall & WilcoxMark Dunphy 61 3 9603 3555 mark.dunphy@hallandwilcox.com.au
China (Shanghai)Martin Hu & PartnersMartin Hu 86 21 5010 1666 martin.hu@mhplawyers.com
IndiaJ. Sagar AssociatesShivpriya Nanda 91 124 439 0600 jmps@jsalaw.com
PhilippinesCastillo Laman Tan Pantaleon & San JoseNoel A. Laman 632 817 6791 noel.laman@cltpsj.com.ph
ThailandBangkok International AssociatesStephen Frost 66 2 231 6455 sfrost@bia.co.th
Canada
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlbertaField LawCatriona Otto-Johnston 403 260 8560 cotto@fieldlaw.com
British ColumbiaClark WilsonLauren Liang 604 891 7734 lliang@cwilson.com
ManitobaTaylor McCaffreyNorm Snyder 204 949 1312 nksnyder@tmlawyers.com
OntarioWeirfouldsLisa Borsook 416 365 1110 lborsook@weirfoulds.com
QuebecDunton RainvilleAaron Makovka 514 866 6743 amakovka@duntonrainville.com
SaskatchewanKaunuka ThuringerLaurance Yakimowski 306 525 7200 lyakimowski@ktllp.ca
Europe
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AustriaDoralt Seist CsoklichWilfried Seist 43 1 3194520 seist@dsc.at
BelgiumLydianHugo Keulers 32 11 26 00 40 hugo.keulers@lydian.be
BulgariaPenev LLPSergey Penev 359 2 930 09 70 info@penev.eu
Czech RepublicBříza & TrubačPetr Bříza 420 777 60 11 14 petr.briza@brizatrubac.cz
EnglandMills & Reeve LLPTom Pickthorn 44 20 7648 9222 tom.pickthorn@mills-reeve.com
GermanyGvW Graf von WestphalenStephan Menzemer 49 69 707970 186 s.menzemer@gvw.com
GreeceAvramopoulos & Partners Vassilis D. Avramopoulos 30210 6912200 v.avramopoulos@avralaw.gr
HungarySzecskay Attorneys at LawAndras Szecskay 36 1 472 3000 andras.szecskay@szecskay.com
ItalyPirola Pennuto Zei & AssociatiMassimo Di Terlizzi 39 02 669951 massimo.diterlizzi@studiopirola.com
LuxembourgDSM Avocats à la CourMario Di Stefano 352 262 5621 mdistefano@dsm.legal
MaltaIURIS AdvocatsSimon Galea Testaferrata 356 2122 6331 sgt@iurismalta.com
PolandDomanski Zakrzewski PalinkaKrzysztof A. Zakrzewski 48 22 557 76 00 krzysztof.zakrzewski@dzp.pl
PortugalCARDIGOSPedro Cardigos 351 21 330 39 00 pcardigos@cardigos.com
SwitzerlandKellerhals CarrardThomas Bähler 41 58 200 35 57 thomas.baehler@kellerhals-carrard.ch
UkraineArzingerTimur Bondaryev 38 044 390 55 33 timur.bondaryev@arzinger.ua
Latin America & Caribbean
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
BoliviaC.R. & F. Rojas AbogadosFernando Rojas 591 2 211 3165 fernando@rojas-lawfirm.com
BrazilPeixoto & Cury AdvogadosPedro Jorge da Costa Cury 55 11 3218 8455 pedro.cury@peixotoecury.com.br
ColombiaPhilippi Prietocarrizosa Ferrero DU & UríaClaudia Barrero 571 326 8600 claudia.barrero@ppulegal.com
Dominican RepublicGuzmán ArizaFabio J. Guzmán Saladin 809 255 0980 fabio@drlawyer.com
El SalvadorPortal & AsociadosSalvador Enrique Portal 503 2263 1717 seportal@portallaw.com
GrenadaWilkinson, Wilkinson & WilkinsonShireen J. Wilkinson 473 440 3578 shireen@wilkinsonchambers.net
GuatemalaCarrillo y AsociadosAlfonso Carrillo Marroquin 502 2421 5700 alfonso.carrillo@carrillolaw.com
MexicoSánchez Devanny EseverriCristina Sánchez Vebber 52 55 5029 8500 csv@sanchezdevanny.com
NicaraguaConsortium LegalRodrigo Taboada 505 2254 5454 rtaboada@consortiumlegal.com
PeruPhilippi Prietocarrizosa Ferrero DU & UríaRafael Boisset 511 513 7200 rafael.boisset@ppulegal.com
Turks & CaicosMiller Simons O’SullivanAdrian Corr 649 946 4650 agc@mslaw.tc
VenezuelaTorres, Plaz & Araujo AbogadosGuillermo de la Rosa 58 212 905 0211 grosa@tpa.com.ve
United States
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlabamaCapell & Howard, P.C.J. Lister Hubbard 334 241 8000 lister.hubbard@chlaw.com
ArizonaFennemore Craig, P.C.Phil Fargotstein 602 916 5453 pfargotstein@fclaw.com
ArkansasRose Law FirmStephen N. Joiner 501 375 9131 sjoiner@roselawfirm.com
CaliforniaBoutin Jones Inc.James L. Leet 916 231 4076 jleet@boutinjones.com
California, Los AngelesMitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP Lessing E. Gold 310 312 3228 leg@msk.com
ConnecticutRobinson+Cole LLPKenneth Baldwin 860 275 8345 kbaldwin@rc.com
DelawareRichards, Layton & Finger, P.A.Chad M. Shandler 302 651 7836 shandler@rlf.com
FloridaAusley McMullenRob Clarke 850 224 9115 rclarke@ausley.com
IdahoHawley TroxellSusan Olson 208 345 2000 solson@hawleytroxell.com
IllinoisGiffin, Winning, Cohen & Bodewes, P.C.R. Mark Mifflin 217 525 1571 mmifflin@giffinwinning.com
IndianaBarnes & Thornburg LLPChristopher P. Felts 317 231 7731 christopher.felts@btlaw.com
KentuckyMcBrayer PLLCJames H. Frazier III 859 231 8780 jfrazier@mcbrayerfirm.com
LouisianaAdams and Reese LLPRobert L. (Rob) Rieger, Jr. 225 336 5200 robert.rieger@arlaw.com
MichiganFraser Trebilcock Thaddeus E. (Thad) Morgan 517 377 0877 tmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com
MississippiJones Walker LLPDennis W. Miller 601 949 4900 dmiller@joneswalker.com
NebraskaErickson | Sederstrom, PC, LLOWilliam T. (Bill) Foley 402 397 2200 wfoley@eslaw.com
New HampshireRath, Young and Pignatelli, P.C. Christopher J. (Chris) Sullivan 603 226 2600 cjs@rathlaw.com
New York, New YorkPatterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP Henry Bubel 212 336 2000 hpbubel@pbwt.com
North DakotaCrowley Fleck PLLPCraig C. Smith 701 223 6585 csmith@crowleyfleck.com
OhioKegler, Brown, Hill + Ritter Timothy T. Tullis 614 462 5464 ttullis@keglerbrown.com
PennsylvaniaEckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLCLoudon L. (Hap) Campbell 717 237 6000 lcampbell@eckertseamans.com
Rhode IslandAdler Pollock & Sheehan P.C.Richard Beretta, Jr. 401 274 7200 rberetta@apslaw.com
TennesseeBass, Berry & Sims PLCErica Bell Vick 615 742 7901 evick@bassberry.com
UtahParsons Behle & LatimerKristine E. Johnson 801 532 1234 kjohnson@parsonsbehle.com
VermontPrimmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PCJon R. Eggleston 802 864 0880 jeggleston@primmer.com
VirginiaMcGuireWoods LLPEugene E. (Matt) Mathews III 804 775 1313 mmathews@mcguirewoods.com
WisconsinDeWitt LLPJordan Lamb 608 252 9358 jkl@dewittllp.com