Education 

Asia & Pacific RIm
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
Australia (Sydney)Holman WebbTal Williams 61 2 9390 8331 tal.williams@holmanwebb.com.au
China (Shanghai)Martin Hu & PartnersMartin Hu 86 21 5010 1666 martin.hu@mhplawyers.com
New ZealandWynn WilliamsHayley Buckley 64 9 300 2604 hayley.buckley@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Canada
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlbertaField LawErika Carrasco 403 232 1781 ecarrasco@fieldlaw.com
British ColumbiaClark WilsonLauren Liang 604 891 7734 lliang@cwilson.com
OntarioWeirfouldsLisa Borsook 416 365 1110 lborsook@weirfoulds.com
QuebecDunton RainvilleAaron Makovka 514 866 6743 amakovka@duntonrainville.com
Europe
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
EnglandMills & Reeve LLPTom Pickthorn 44 20 7648 9222 tom.pickthorn@mills-reeve.com
Latin America & Caribbean
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
HondurasMelara & Asociados Oscar Melara Facusse 504 2232 1181 omelara@melarayasociados.com
United States
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlabamaCapell & Howard, P.C.J. Lister Hubbard 334 241 8000 lister.hubbard@chlaw.com
FloridaAusley McMullenRob Clarke 850 224 9115 rclarke@ausley.com
LouisianaAdams and Reese LLPRobert L. (Rob) Rieger, Jr. 225 336 5200 robert.rieger@arlaw.com
MichiganFraser Trebilcock Thaddeus E. (Thad) Morgan 517 377 0877 tmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com
MinnesotaLarkin Hoffman Paul B. Plunkett 952 896 3298 pplunkett@larkinhoffman.com
New HampshireRath, Young and Pignatelli, P.C. Christopher J. (Chris) Sullivan 603 226 2600 cjs@rathlaw.com
OregonHarrang Long Gary Rudnick P.C.C. Robert (Bob) Steringer 503 242 0000 bob.steringer@harrang.com
PennsylvaniaEckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLCLoudon L. (Hap) Campbell 717 237 6000 lcampbell@eckertseamans.com
TexasMcGinnis LochridgeMelissa Sykes 512 495 6000 msykes@mcginnislaw.com