Healthcare

Asia & Pacific Rim
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
Australia (Melbourne)Hall & WilcoxMark Dunphy 61 3 9603 3555 mark.dunphy@hallandwilcox.com.au
Australia (Sydney)Holman WebbTal Williams 61 2 9390 8331 tal.williams@holmanwebb.com.au
China (Hong Kong)Lily Fenn & PartnersLily Fenn 852 3655 9898 lilyfenn@lilyfennlawyers.com
New ZealandWynn WilliamsHayley Buckley 64 9 300 2604 hayley.buckley@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Canada
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlbertaField LawErika Carrasco 403 232 1781 ecarrasco@fieldlaw.com
British ColumbiaClark WilsonLauren Liang 604 891 7734 lliang@cwilson.com
ManitobaTaylor McCaffreyNorm Snyder 204 949 1312 nksnyder@tmlawyers.com
New BrunswickBinghamMichiel Vandenberg 506 857 2017 mvandenberg@bingham.ca
Newfoundland and LabradorBenson BuffettJeffrey Benson 709 579 2081 jbenson@bensonbuffett.com
Nova ScotiaWickwire HolmJames Boudreau 902 429 4111 jboudreau@wickwireholm.com
OntarioWeirfouldsLisa Borsook 416 365 1110 lborsook@weirfoulds.com
QuebecDunton RainvilleAaron Makovka 514 866 6743 amakovka@duntonrainville.com
Europe
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
EnglandMills & Reeve LLPTom Pickthorn 44 20 7648 9222 tom.pickthorn@mills-reeve.com
GermanyGvW Graf von WestphalenStephan Menzemer 49 69 707970 186 s.menzemer@gvw.com
IcelandJonsson & HallGunnar Jonsson 354 414 4100 gunnar@law.is
ItalyPirola Pennuto Zei & AssociatiMassimo Di Terlizzi 39 02 669951 massimo.diterlizzi@studiopirola.com
LiechtensteinWalch & Schurti Attorneys-at-law Ltd.Andreas Schurti 423 237 20 00 andreas.schurti@walchschurti.net
MaltaIURIS AdvocatsSimon Galea Testaferrata 356 2122 6331 sgt@iurismalta.com
NetherlandsVan Benthem & KeulenSander Marges 31 30 259 5731 sandermarges@vbk.nl
PolandDomanski Zakrzewski PalinkaKrzysztof A. Zakrzewski 48 22 557 76 00 krzysztof.zakrzewski@dzp.pl
SwitzerlandKellerhals CarrardThomas Bähler 41 58 200 35 57 thomas.baehler@kellerhals-carrard.ch
Latin America & Caribbean
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
BoliviaC.R. & F. Rojas AbogadosFernando Rojas 591 2 211 3165 fernando@rojas-lawfirm.com
Cayman IslandsTravers Thorp AlbergaMichael L. Alberga 345 949 0699 malberga@traversthorpalberga.com
GrenadaWilkinson, Wilkinson & WilkinsonShireen J. Wilkinson 473 440 3578 shireen@wilkinsonchambers.net
GuatemalaCarrillo y AsociadosAlfonso Carrillo Marroquin 502 2421 5700 alfonso.carrillo@carrillolaw.com
HondurasMelara & Asociados Oscar Melara Facusse 504 2232 1181 omelara@melarayasociados.com
JamaicaNunes, Scholefield, DeLeon & Co.Paul Tai 876 960 8995 ptai@nsdco.com
MexicoSánchez Devanny EseverriCristina Sánchez Vebber 52 55 5029 8500 csv@sanchezdevanny.com
NicaraguaConsortium LegalRodrigo Taboada 505 2254 5454 rtaboada@consortiumlegal.com
Turks & CaicosMiller Simons O’SullivanAdrian Corr 649 946 4650 agc@mslaw.tc
VenezuelaTorres, Plaz & Araujo AbogadosGuillermo de la Rosa 58 212 905 0211 grosa@tpa.com.ve
United States
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlabamaCapell & Howard, P.C.J. Lister Hubbard 334 241 8000 lister.hubbard@chlaw.com
ArizonaFennemore Craig, P.C.Phil Fargotstein 602 916 5453 pfargotstein@fclaw.com
ArkansasRose Law FirmStephen N. Joiner 501 375 9131 sjoiner@roselawfirm.com
CaliforniaBoutin Jones Inc.James L. Leet 916 231 4076 jleet@boutinjones.com
ConnecticutRobinson+Cole LLPKenneth Baldwin 860 275 8345 kbaldwin@rc.com
DelawareRichards, Layton & Finger, P.A.Chad M. Shandler 302 651 7836 shandler@rlf.com
District of ColumbiaWiley Rein LLPPeter D. Shields 202 719 3249 pshields@wileyrein.com
FloridaAusley McMullenRob Clarke 850 224 9115 rclarke@ausley.com
IdahoHawley TroxellSusan Olson 208 345 2000 solson@hawleytroxell.com
IndianaBarnes & Thornburg LLPChristopher P. Felts 317 231 7731 christopher.felts@btlaw.com
KansasGoodell, Stratton, Edmonds & Palmer, L.L.P. Nathan Leadstrom 785 233 8870 nleadstrom@gseplaw.com
KentuckyMcBrayer PLLCJames H. Frazier III 859 231 8780 jfrazier@mcbrayerfirm.com
LouisianaAdams and Reese LLPRobert L. (Rob) Rieger, Jr. 225 336 5200 robert.rieger@arlaw.com
MaineCurtis Thaxter LLC James L. Costello 207 774 9000 jcostello@curtisthaxter.com
MichiganFraser Trebilcock Thaddeus E. (Thad) Morgan 517 377 0877 tmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com
MinnesotaLarkin Hoffman Paul B. Plunkett 952 896 3298 pplunkett@larkinhoffman.com
MississippiJones Walker LLPDennis W. Miller 601 949 4900 dmiller@joneswalker.com
NebraskaErickson | Sederstrom, PC, LLOWilliam T. (Bill) Foley 402 397 2200 wfoley@eslaw.com
NevadaKaempfer CrowellLesley Miller 702 792 7000 lmiller@kcnvlaw.com
New HampshireRath, Young and Pignatelli, P.C. Christopher J. (Chris) Sullivan 603 226 2600 cjs@rathlaw.com
New JerseyCarella, Byrne, Cecchi, Olstein, Brody & AgnelloG. Glennon (Glenn) Troublefield 973 994 1700 gtroublefield@carellabyrne.com
New MexicoMontgomery & Andrews, P.A.Nancy M. King 505 982 3873 nking@montand.com
New YorkFeatherstonhaugh, Wiley & Clyne, LLPElizabeth K. Clyne 518 436 0786 ekc@fwc-law.com
New York, New YorkPatterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP Henry Bubel 212 336 2000 hpbubel@pbwt.com
North CarolinaPoyner Spruill LLPMike McIntyre 919 783 1100 mmcintyre@poynerspruill.com
North DakotaCrowley Fleck PLLPCraig C. Smith 701 223 6585 csmith@crowleyfleck.com
OhioKegler, Brown, Hill + Ritter Timothy T. Tullis 614 462 5464 ttullis@keglerbrown.com
OklahomaDerryberry & Naifeh, LLPRobert N. Naifeh, Jr. 405 708 6784 rnaifeh@derryberrylaw.com
OregonHarrang Long Gary Rudnick P.C.C. Robert (Bob) Steringer 503 242 0000 bob.steringer@harrang.com
PennsylvaniaEckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLCLoudon L. (Hap) Campbell 717 237 6000 lcampbell@eckertseamans.com
Rhode IslandAdler Pollock & Sheehan P.C.Richard Beretta, Jr. 401 274 7200 rberetta@apslaw.com
South CarolinaTurner PadgetC. Pierce Campbell 843 656 4429 pcampbell@turnerpadget.com
TennesseeBass, Berry & Sims PLCErica Bell Vick 615 742 7901 evick@bassberry.com
TexasMcGinnis LochridgeMelissa Sykes 512 495 6000 msykes@mcginnislaw.com
UtahParsons Behle & LatimerKristine E. Johnson 801 532 1234 kjohnson@parsonsbehle.com
VermontPrimmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PCJon R. Eggleston 802 864 0880 jeggleston@primmer.com
VirginiaMcGuireWoods LLPEugene E. (Matt) Mathews III 804 775 1313 mmathews@mcguirewoods.com
WisconsinDeWitt LLPJordan Lamb 608 252 9358 jkl@dewittllp.com
WyomingPence and MacMillan LLCGreg Weisz 307 638 0386 gweisz@penceandmac.com