Immigration & Indigenous Peoples

Africa & Middle East
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
NigeriaKusamotu & KusamotuTolu Olowo 234 906 773 4736 lawyers@kusamotu.com
South AfricaVDMA LawPieter van der Merwe 27 10 612 0368 pvandermerwe@vdmalaw.com
Asia & Pacific Rim
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
Australia (Melbourne)Hall & WilcoxMark Dunphy 61 3 9603 3555 mark.dunphy@hallandwilcox.com.au
JapanMatsuo & KosugiKoji Nishimura 81 3 3500 0331 nishimura@mknet.jp
SingaporeCNPLaw LLPQuek Li Fei 65 6349 8697 lfquek@cnplaw.com
TaiwanHuang & PartnersJamie C.M. Huang 886 2 2746 0868 jamie_huang@huangandpartners.com.tw
Canada
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlbertaField LawErika Carrasco 403 232 1781 ecarrasco@fieldlaw.com
British ColumbiaClark WilsonLauren Liang 604 891 7734 lliang@cwilson.com
ManitobaTaylor McCaffreyNorm Snyder 204 988 0302 nksnyder@tmlawyers.com
New BrunswickBinghamMichiel Vandenberg 506 857 2017 mvandenberg@bingham.ca
OntarioWeirFouldsLisa Borsook 416 365 1110 lborsook@weirfoulds.com
QuebecDunton RainvilleAaron Makovka 514 866 6743 amakovka@duntonrainville.com
Europe
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
CyprusL. Papaphilippou & Co LLCLeandros Papaphilippou 357 22 27 10 00 lp@papaphilippou.eu
LuxembourgDSM Avocats à la CourMario Di Stefano 352 262 5621 mdistefano@dsm.legal
MaltaIURIS AdvocatsSimon Galea Testaferrata 356 2122 6331 sgt@iurismalta.com
United KingdomMills & Reeve LLPTom Pickthorn 44 20 7648 9222 tom.pickthorn@mills-reeve.com
Latin America & Caribbean
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
BoliviaC.R. & F. Rojas AbogadosFernando Rojas 591 2 211 3165 fernando@rojas-lawfirm.com
Dominican RepublicGuzmán ArizaFabio J. Guzmán Saladin 809 255 0980 fabio@drlawyer.com
GrenadaWilkinson, Wilkinson & WilkinsonShireen J. Wilkinson 473 440 3578 shireen@wilkinsonchambers.net
HondurasMelara & Asociados Oscar Melara Facusse 504 2232 1181 omelara@melarayasociados.com
NicaraguaConsortium LegalRodrigo Taboada 505 2254 5454 rtaboada@consortiumlegal.com
VenezuelaTorres, Plaz & AraujoGuillermo de la Rosa 58 212 905 0211 grosa@tpa.com.ve
United States
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
ArizonaFennemore Craig, P.C.Susan Wissink 602 916 5319 swissink@fclaw.com
California, Los AngelesMitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP Lessing E. Gold 310 312 3228 leg@msk.com
IndianaBarnes & Thornburg LLPChristopher P. Felts 317 231 7731 christopher.felts@btlaw.com
New MexicoMontgomery & Andrews, P.A.J. Brent Moore 505 986 2648 bmoore@montand.com
North CarolinaPoyner Spruill LLPMike McIntyre 919 783 1100 mmcintyre@poynerspruill.com
North DakotaCrowley Fleck PLLPCraig C. Smith 701 223 6585 csmith@crowleyfleck.com
OregonHarrang Long Gary Rudnick P.C.C. Robert (Bob) Steringer 503 242 0000 bob.steringer@harrang.com
South DakotaMay, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLPBrett Koenecke 605 224 8803 brett@mayadam.net
WisconsinDeWitt LLPJordan Lamb 608 252 9358 jkl@dewittllp.com