Sports & Entertainment

Asia & Pacific Rim
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
Australia (Sydney)Holman WebbTal Williams 61 2 9390 8331 tal.williams@holmanwebb.com.au
China (Hong Kong)Lily Fenn & PartnersLily Fenn 852 3655 9898 lilyfenn@lilyfennlawyers.com
JapanMatsuo & KosugiKoji Nishimura 81 3 3500 0331 nishimura@mknet.jp
New ZealandWynn WilliamsHayley Buckley 64 9 300 2604 hayley.buckley@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Canada
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
ManitobaTaylor McCaffreyNorm Snyder 204 949 1312 nksnyder@tmlawyers.com
Nova ScotiaWickwire HolmJames Boudreau 902 429 4111 jboudreau@wickwireholm.com
OntarioWeirfouldsLisa Borsook 416 365 1110 lborsook@weirfoulds.com
Europe
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AustriaDoralt Seist CsoklichWilfried Seist 43 1 3194520 seist@dsc.at
GermanyGvW Graf von WestphalenStephan Menzemer 49 69 8008519 86 s.menzemer@gvw.com
GreeceAvramopoulos & Partners Vassilis D. Avramopoulos 30210 6912200 v.avramopoulos@avralaw.gr
IcelandJonsson & HallGunnar Jonsson 354 414 4100 gunnar@law.is
MaltaIURIS AdvocatsSimon Galea Testaferrata 356 2122 6331 sgt@iurismalta.com
PolandDomanski Zakrzewski PalinkaKrzysztof A. Zakrzewski 48 22 557 76 00 krzysztof.zakrzewski@dzp.pl
RomaniaVernon | DavidCharles Vernon 40 21 311 5654 charles.vernon@vdalegal.com
SwitzerlandKellerhals CarrardThomas Bähler 41 58 200 35 57 thomas.baehler@kellerhals-carrard.ch
UkraineArzingerTimur Bondaryev 38 044 390 55 33 timur.bondaryev@arzinger.ua
Latin America & Caribbean
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
Barbados George Walton Payne & Co. Andrew Thornhill 1246 426 0417 andrew.thornhill@gwpandco.com
BrazilPeixoto & Cury AdvogadosPedro Jorge da Costa Cury 55 11 3218 8455 pedro.cury@peixotoecury.com.br
Dominican RepublicGuzmán ArizaFabio J. Guzmán Saladin 809 255 0980 fabio@drlawyer.com
HondurasMelara & Asociados Oscar Melara Facusse 504 2232 1181 omelara@melarayasociados.com
MexicoSánchez Devanny EseverriCristina Sánchez Vebber 52 55 5029 8500 csv@sanchezdevanny.com
PanamaPatton, Moreno & AsvatBelisario Porras 507 306 9600 bporras@pmalawyers.com
U.S. Virgin IslandsDudley Newman Feuerzeig LLPG. Hunter Logan 340 773 3200 hlogan@dnfvi.com
VenezuelaTorres, Plaz & Araujo AbogadosGuillermo de la Rosa 58 212 905 0211 grosa@tpa.com.ve
United States
Profile Website Contact Phone Email
ArizonaFennemore Craig, P.C.Phil Fargotstein 602 916 5453 pfargotstein@fclaw.com
California, Los AngelesMitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP Lessing E. Gold 310 312 3228 leg@msk.com
DelawareRichards, Layton & Finger, P.A.Chad M. Shandler 302 651 7836 shandler@rlf.com
FloridaAusley McMullenRob Clarke 850 224 9115 rclarke@ausley.com
HawaiiStarn O'Toole Marcus & FisherDoug Chin 808 537 6100 dchin@starnlaw.com
IdahoHawley TroxellSusan Olson 208 345 2000 solson@hawleytroxell.com
IndianaBarnes & Thornburg LLPChristopher P. Felts 317 231 7731 christopher.felts@btlaw.com
KentuckyMcBrayer PLLCJames H. Frazier III 859 231 8780 jfrazier@mcbrayerfirm.com
LouisianaAdams and Reese LLPRobert L. (Rob) Rieger, Jr. 225 336 5200 robert.rieger@arlaw.com
MarylandRifkin Weiner Livingston LLCAlan M. Rifkin 410 269 5066 arifkin@rwllaw.com
MinnesotaLarkin Hoffman Paul B. Plunkett 952 896 3298 pplunkett@larkinhoffman.com
MississippiJones Walker LLPDennis W. Miller 601 949 4900 dmiller@joneswalker.com
MissouriBrydon, Swearengen & England P.C.William R. (Trip) England III 573 635 7166 trip@brydonlaw.com
NevadaKaempfer CrowellLesley Miller 702 792 7000 lmiller@kcnvlaw.com
New York, New YorkPatterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP Henry Bubel 212 336 2000 hpbubel@pbwt.com
North CarolinaPoyner Spruill LLPMike McIntyre 919 783 1100 mmcintyre@poynerspruill.com
OhioKegler, Brown, Hill + Ritter Timothy T. Tullis 614 462 5464 ttullis@keglerbrown.com
PennsylvaniaEckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLCLoudon L. (Hap) Campbell 717 237 6000 lcampbell@eckertseamans.com
Rhode IslandAdler Pollock & Sheehan P.C.Richard Beretta, Jr. 401 274 7200 rberetta@apslaw.com