Officers

CHAIRMAN
Thaddeus “Thad” Morgan
Fraser Trebilcock 
Location: Michigan
Phone: 517 377 0877
Email: tmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com
View Bio

VICE CHAIRMAN
Kelley Duke
Ireland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe
Location: Colorado
Phone: 303 628 3663
Email: kduke@irelandstapleton.com
View Bio

SECRETARY
Mark Dunphy
Hall & Wilcox 
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Phone: +61 3 9603 3591
Email: mark.dunphy@hallandwilcox.com.au
View Bio

TREASURER
Paul Plunkett
Larkin Hoffman 
Location: Minnesota
Phone: 952 896 3298
Email: pplunkett@larkinhoffman.com 
View Bio

Directors

Thomas Bähler
Kellerhals Carrard
Location: Switzerland
Phone: +41 58 200 35 00
Email: thomas.baehler@kellerhals-carrard.ch
View Bio

Kenneth Baldwin
Robinson+Cole
Location: Connecticut
Phone: 860 275 8345
Email: kbaldwin@rc.com
View Bio

Lisa Borsook
WeirFoulds 
Location: Ontario, Canada
Phone: 416 947 5003
Email: lborsook@weirfoulds.com
View Bio

M. Celeste Bruce
Rifkin Weiner Livingston
Location: Maryland
Phone: 301 951 0150
Email: cbruce@rwllaw.com
View Bio

Erika Carrasco
Field Law
Location: Alberta, Canada
Phone: 403 232 1781
Email: ecarrasco@fieldlaw.com
View Bio

Robert N. Clarke, Jr.
Ausley McMullen 
Location: Florida
Phone: 850 224 9115
Email: rclarke@ausley.com
View Bio

Fabio Guzmán Saladin
Guzmán Ariza
Location: Dominican Republic
Phone: 809 255 0980
Email: fabio@drlawyer.com
View Bio

Stephan Menzemer
Graf von Westphalen 
Location: Germany
Phone: +49 69 8008519 86
Email: s.menzemer@gvw.com
View Bio

Cristina Sánchez Vebber
Sánchez DeVanny 
Location: Mexico
Phone: 52 55 5029 8500
Email: csv@sanchezdevanny.com
View Bio

Steve Tugend
Kegler Brown Hill + Ritter 
Location: Ohio
Phone: 614 462 5424
Email: stugend@keglerbrown.com
View Bio

Alice van der Schee
Van Benthem & Keulen
Location: Netherlands
Phone: 31 30 259 55 66
Email: alicevanderschee@vbk.nl
View Bio

Staff

David E. Poisson, Esq.
CEO
Location: Washington, DC
Phone: 202 659 6601
Mobile: 703.283.6457
Email: dpoisson@scglegal.com
View Bio

Marianne Merritt Talbot, Esq.
EVP, Business Development and Client Service
Location: Washington, DC
Phone: 202 659 6601
Mobile: 917.494.1957
Email: mtalbot@scglegal.com
View Bio

Diane B. Case
Director of Operations
Location: Washington, DC
Phone: 202 659 6601
Mobile: 571.215.7557
Email: dcase@scglegal.com
View Bio

Past Chairs