Officers

CHAIR
Mark Dunphy

Hall & Wilcox 
Location: Australia (Melbourne)
Phone: +61 3 9603 3591
mark.dunphy@hallandwilcox.com.au
View Bio

VICE CHAIR
Paul Plunkett
Larkin Hoffman 
Location: Minnesota
Phone: 952 896 3298
pplunkett@larkinhoffman.com 
View Bio

 

SECRETARY
M. Celeste Bruce
Rifkin Weiner Livingston
Location: Maryland
Phone: 301 951 0150
cbruce@rwllaw.com
View Bio

TREASURER
Fabio Guzmán Saladin
Guzmán Ariza
Location: Dominican Republic
Phone: 809 255 0980
fabio@drlawyer.com
View Bio

PAST CHAIR
Kelley Duke

Ireland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe
Location: Colorado
Phone: 303 628 3663
kduke@irelandstapleton.com
View Bio

 

Directors

Thomas Bähler
Kellerhals Carrard
Location: Switzerland
Phone: +41 58 200 35 00
thomas.baehler@kellerhals-carrard.ch
View Bio

Kenneth Baldwin
Robinson+Cole
Location: Connecticut
Phone: 860 275 8345
kbaldwin@rc.com
View Bio

Lisa Borsook
WeirFoulds 
Location: Canada (Ontario)
Phone: 416 947 5003
lborsook@weirfoulds.com
View Bio

Erika Carrasco
Field Law
Location: Canada (Alberta)
Phone: 403 232 1781
ecarrasco@fieldlaw.com
View Bio

Eugene ‘Matt’ E. Mathews III
McGuireWoods
Location: Virginia
Phone: 804 775 1313
mmathews@mcguirewoods.com
View Bio

Stephan Menzemer
Graf von Westphalen 
Location: Germany
Phone: +49 69 8008519 86
s.menzemer@gvw.com
View Bio

Thaddeus “Thad” Morgan
Fraser Trebilcock 
Location: Michigan
Phone: 517 377 0877
tmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com
View Bio

Tom Pickthorn
Mills & Reeve
Location: United Kingdom
Phone: +44 0 20 7648 9222
tom.pickthorn@mills-reeve.com
View Bio

Melissa Salhab Sykes
McGinnis Lochridge
Location: Texas
Phone: 512 495 6029
msykes@mcginnislaw.com
View Bio

Yongchang ‘John’ Tang
DHH
Location: China
Phone: +86 18018676648
johntang@deheng.com
View Bio

Steve Tugend
Kegler Brown
Location: Ohio
Phone: 614 462 5424
stugend@keglerbrown.com
View Bio

Staff

Alina Gorokhovsky
CEO
Location: Washington, DC
Phone: 202 580 6527
Email: agorokhovsky@scglegal.com
View Bio

Past Chairs