United States

Profile Website Contact Phone Email
AlabamaCapell & Howard, P.C.J. Lister Hubbard 334 241 8000 lister.hubbard@chlaw.com
AlaskaSimpson Tillinghast Sheehan & Araujo P.C. E. Budd Simpson 907 586 1400 bsimpson@stsl.com
ArizonaFennemore Craig, P.C.Phil Fargotstein 602 916 5453 pfargotstein@fclaw.com
ArkansasRose Law FirmStephen N. Joiner 501 375 9131 sjoiner@roselawfirm.com
CaliforniaBoutin Jones Inc.James L. Leet 916 231 4076 jleet@boutinjones.com
California, Los AngelesMitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP Lessing E. Gold 310 312 3228 leg@msk.com
ColoradoIreland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe, PCKelley Duke 303 628 3663 kduke@irelandstapleton.com
ConnecticutRobinson+Cole LLPKenneth Baldwin 860 275 8345 kbaldwin@rc.com
DelawareRichards, Layton & Finger, P.A.Chad M. Shandler 302 651 7836 shandler@rlf.com
District of ColumbiaWiley Rein LLPPeter D. Shields 202 719 3249 pshields@wileyrein.com
FloridaAusley McMullenRob Clarke 850 224 9115 rclarke@ausley.com
HawaiiStarn O'Toole Marcus & FisherDoug Chin 808 537 6100 dchin@starnlaw.com
IdahoHawley TroxellSusan Olson 208 345 2000 solson@hawleytroxell.com
IllinoisGiffin, Winning, Cohen & Bodewes, P.C.R. Mark Mifflin 217 525 1571 mmifflin@giffinwinning.com
IndianaBarnes & Thornburg LLPChristopher P. Felts 317 231 7731 christopher.felts@btlaw.com
IowaNyemaster Goode, P.C. Randall D. Armentrout 515 283 3100 rda@nyemaster.com
KansasGoodell, Stratton, Edmonds & Palmer, L.L.P. Nathan Leadstrom 785 233 8870 nleadstrom@gseplaw.com
KentuckyMcBrayer PLLCJames H. Frazier III 859 231 8780 jfrazier@mcbrayerfirm.com
LouisianaAdams and Reese LLPRobert L. (Rob) Rieger, Jr. 225 336 5200 robert.rieger@arlaw.com
MaineCurtis Thaxter LLC James L. Costello 207 774 9000 jcostello@curtisthaxter.com
MarylandRifkin Weiner Livingston LLCM. Celeste Bruce 301 951 0150 cbruce@rwllaw.com
MassachusettsKeegan Werlin LLPJon N. Bonsall 617 951 1400 jbonsall@keeganwerlin.com
MichiganFraser Trebilcock Thaddeus E. (Thad) Morgan 517 377 0877 tmorgan@fraserlawfirm.com
MinnesotaLarkin Hoffman Paul B. Plunkett 952 896 3298 pplunkett@larkinhoffman.com
MississippiJones Walker LLPDennis W. Miller 601 949 4900 dmiller@joneswalker.com
MissouriBrydon, Swearengen & England P.C.William R. (Trip) England III 573 635 7166 trip@brydonlaw.com
MontanaJackson, Murdo & Grant, P.C.David C. Dalthorp 406 513 1120 dalthorp@jmgm.com
NebraskaErickson | Sederstrom, PC, LLOWilliam T. (Bill) Foley 402 397 2200 wfoley@eslaw.com
NevadaKaempfer CrowellLesley Miller 702 792 7000 lmiller@kcnvlaw.com
New HampshireRath, Young and Pignatelli, P.C. Christopher J. (Chris) Sullivan 603 226 2600 cjs@rathlaw.com
New JerseyCarella, Byrne, Cecchi, Olstein, Brody & AgnelloG. Glennon (Glenn) Troublefield 973 994 1700 gtroublefield@carellabyrne.com
New MexicoMontgomery & Andrews, P.A.Nancy M. King 505 982 3873 nking@montand.com
New YorkFeatherstonhaugh, Wiley & Clyne, LLPElizabeth K. Clyne 518 436 0786 ekc@fwc-law.com
New York, New YorkPatterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP Henry Bubel 212 336 2000 hpbubel@pbwt.com
North CarolinaPoyner Spruill LLPMike McIntyre 919 783 1100 mmcintyre@poynerspruill.com
North DakotaCrowley Fleck PLLPCraig C. Smith 701 223 6585 csmith@crowleyfleck.com
OhioKegler, Brown, Hill + Ritter Timothy T. Tullis 614 462 5464 ttullis@keglerbrown.com
OklahomaDerryberry & Naifeh, LLPRobert N. Naifeh, Jr. 405 708 6784 rnaifeh@derryberrylaw.com
OregonHarrang Long Gary Rudnick P.C.C. Robert (Bob) Steringer 503 242 0000 bob.steringer@harrang.com
PennsylvaniaEckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLCLoudon L. (Hap) Campbell 717 237 6000 lcampbell@eckertseamans.com
Rhode IslandAdler Pollock & Sheehan P.C.Richard Beretta, Jr. 401 274 7200 rberetta@apslaw.com
South CarolinaTurner PadgetC. Pierce Campbell 843 656 4429 pcampbell@turnerpadget.com
South DakotaMay, Adam, Gerdes & Thompson LLPBrett Koenecke 605 224 8803 brett@mayadam.net
TennesseeBass, Berry & Sims PLCErica Bell Vick 615 742 7901 evick@bassberry.com
TexasMcGinnis LochridgeMelissa Sykes 512 495 6000 msykes@mcginnislaw.com
UtahParsons Behle & LatimerKristine E. Johnson 801 532 1234 kjohnson@parsonsbehle.com
VermontPrimmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PCJon R. Eggleston 802 864 0880 jeggleston@primmer.com
VirginiaMcGuireWoods LLPEugene E. (Matt) Mathews III 804 775 1313 mmathews@mcguirewoods.com
WashingtonCarney Badley SpellmanClifford A. (Cliff) Webster 206 622 8020 cwebster@carneylaw.com
West VirginiaGoodwin & Goodwin, LLPJ. David Fenwick 304 346 7000 jdf@goodwingoodwin.com
WisconsinDeWitt LLPJordan Lamb 608 252 9358 jkl@dewittllp.com
WyomingPence and MacMillan LLCGreg Weisz 307 638 0386 gweisz@penceandmac.com